Quadrant Self Service accounts can be removed individually on the Manage Accounts page. This would be done to fix incorrectly named employee accounts and removal of non employee accounts.
Note! Terminated employees are not automatically removed from Quadrant Self Service so you have to manually delete their accounts, to prevent them from accessing the system.
Deletion of a Quadrant Self Service account has no direct effect on an employee record in Quadrant. If an account assigned to an employee is removed, they lose their ability to log on to Quadrant Self Service.